Christmas Gallery

Merry Christmas, Happy New Year and Happy Holidays to all the readers.

Henri Tikkanen

Mikko Inkeroinen

Jari and Arto Liukko

Eero Kovanen

Jukka Hankala

Markku Parkkinen

Anssi Ruusuvuori

Saku Honkilahti

5 responses to “Christmas Gallery

  1. Make someone really happy, give them a Puukko for Christmas.
    I love this site,
    Merry Christmas to all that make, use or admire the wonderful hand crafted Puukko.

  2. Looking forward to more content. Do you have new knives you will be reviewing this year? Love this blog!

    • Hei, Federico here. Yes, I have the Tommi puukkos reviews pending, but had to put them in hold due to allergy in my hands due to wood dust. I’m getting around it and will hopefully post something soon.

      • How are the hands, Federico? I still love this blog and look forward to seeing what you have lined up. Simply inspiring!

      • Hei, my hands are getting better and the reviews are actually in the making. I just need to squeeze them into my spare time. Thanks for your words 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.