Christmas Puukko Gallery

I’d  like to post photos of some of the puukkos I’ve seen during this year. These are not, with a few exceptions my puukkos but photos sent to me by puukkoseppä who have helped me with this blog. I thank each one of them for taking the time to help me with information and photos.  Some of these puukkos may have been featured  in an earlier post, but there are new one here too. I think it’s a nice Christmas-time treat to see all of these beautiful puukkos in one place. They are presented in no particular order.

I wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year!

Joonas Kallioniemi

Joonas Kallioniemi

Saku Honkilahti

Saku Honkilahti

Pekka Tuominen

Pekka Tuominen

Jukka Hankala

Jukka Hankala

Matti Luhtanen

Matti Luhtanen

Anssi Ruusuvuori

Anssi Ruusuvuori

Mikko Inkeroinen

Mikko Inkeroinen

Sami Läsipaltta

Sami Länsipaltta

Pasi Hurttila

Pasi Hurttila

Ilkka Seikku

Ilkka Seikku

Joonas Kallioniemi

Joonas Kallioniemi

anssi.ruusuvuori

Anssi Ruusuvuori

Saku Honkilahti

Saku Honkilahti

Jukka Hankala

Jukka Hankala

Pekka Tuominen

Pekka Tuominen

Mikko Inkeroinen

Mikko Inkeroinen

Matti Luhtanen

Matti Luhtanen

Obviously not a puukko but one of my favorite knives:

Pasi Hurttila

Pasi Hurttila

Pasi Hurttila

Pasi Hurttila

Leave a Reply

